Story Time

The library offers weekly story times for 4 ongoing story time programs:

Wee Ones
Little ones aged 6 months - 23 months and their adult caregivers are invited to share simple stories, nursery rhymes, songs, and time for play!
Walk-in registration. Attendees must present a valid FPLD library card.

Toddler Time (2 Years)
Children aged 2 years and their adult caregivers are invited to share stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft!
Walk-In Registration. Priority will be given to attendees with a valid FPLD library card.

PreK/K Story Time
Preschoolers and Kindergarteners bring your favorite adult to the library for a fun-filled morning! There will be books, activities, music, and even crafts.

Pajama Story Time (Ages 3-8)
Wear your pajamas, bring your favorite adult and a cuddly stuffed animal, and join us for stories, songs, a snack, and a take-home craft!

Wee Ones

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, November 09, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Wee Ones (6-23 months)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 9:30 AM

Toddler Time

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Toddler Time (2 years)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK/K Story Time

PreK Story Time
Monday, October 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Monday, November 06, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, November 09, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM

PreK Story Time (Ages 3-5)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Pajama Story Time

Pajama Story Time (Ages 3-8)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM

Holiday Surprise PJ Story Time (Ages 0-8 with Adult)
Monday, December 04, 2017 at 6:00 PM

For a full list of events, check out our calendar here.